S.W.A.K.

This one is really tough to read so I will transpose it.

Tim, How are you? I’m ok- you know I like you and all but why don’t you go with me? No what Bob said to me he said “Mary I dont mind if you hang all over Tim but you don’t have to totolly egnore me but I’m on this earth to.” I just said, I’ll be right out I have to go do something.  Did he say the same thing to you? Did use my name or what?  Are you sure he likes me, but I’ll always like you even if you don’t go with me this summer. Are you coming swimming as some as we get home from school? Are your mother and father going to be home today? Were going to have fun in the pool and play some volleyball and other games. S.W.A.K. (sealed with a kiss) LOVE,  Mary P.S. I Love You.

SWAK1SWAK2Notes from this note:

  • heavy duty soap opera stuff!
  • Are your mother and father going to be home today?
Leave a Reply

