Pink!

pinkletterfoldedPink notebook paper! Not quite as intricate origami as the preivous post. This is a letter from a girl I met during summer vacation at the beach. This was a tradition for me during vacation to meet a girl and then pine away for her for the rest of the summer. This was an actual letter that came in the mail. The color is a little different in the post of the letter, I adjusted the image for clarity. The actual paper was closer to the image of the folded note.
pinkpageonepinkpagetwoNotes from this note:

  • I wish I had the drawing she describes
  • Girls I met at the beach always wanted me to send a picture
Leave a Reply

